Super 9s,10s

Australian Football League Ireland Super 9s and Super 10s

Australian Rules has been played in Ireland since 2000, when the first clubs were formed in Dublin and Belfast. There are currently the full 21-a-side Men’s Premiership, Super 9s/10s and a Women’s Super 7s.

The Results and Ladders of AFL Ireland Super 9s and 10s are below